E-News SignUp

Administrative Team


Office Address: 3581 Wheaton Way, Bremerton WA 98310 Phone: (360) 479-3853

The staff at Habitat for Humanity of Kitsap County have a strong passion for the Habitat families, volunteers, and donors. The Habitat staff work hard to help the community acheive the strength, stability, and independence they need to build a better life for themselves and their families.

Annette Houchin

Chief Executive Officer

ahouchin@kitsaphabitat.org

Shawna Freitas

Resource Development

sfreitas@kitsaphabitat.org

Tony Moore

Construction Manager

tmoore@kitsaphabitat.org

Cherry Duncan

Administrative Assistant

cduncan@kitsaphabitat.org

Matthew L Ballard

Director of Retail Operations

mballard@kitsaphabitat.org

Anne Park

Finance Manager

apark@kitsaphabitat.org